Executive Board 2023 / 2024 Season / Thank You, News (Orangeville Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Jun 18, 2023 | Rick Stevens | 1072 views
Executive Board 2023 / 2024 Season / Thank You
Hello Flyers families,

The AGM was last week and here are your executive for the 2023/2024 season.

Directors of the Board
President - Rick Stevens
VP of HL/LL - Jeff Deason
VP of Rep - Justin De Abaitua  
VP of Admin - Terry Sheppard 
Secretary - Jenny Smith
Rep Director - Jamie Britt
Rep Director - Jacqueline Vanloon
Development - Mike Oliveira
Development - Craig Ingham
Communications - Jessica Laker
Minor Development - Nicole Brown
Under 5 & 7 - VACANT
Under 9 HL - VACANT
Under 11 HL/LL - John Roche
Under 13 HL/LL - Jason Symonds
Under 15 HL/LL - VACANT
Under 21 HL/LL - Scott Mason

We have some positions that are vacant, if you would like to apply to one of these vacant positions please send interest to Lisa Eng at [email protected] and advise why you would like to volunteer and to which position. 


I want to thank those individuals that volunteered for the Executive Board over the past few years and did a great job. Thank you for volunteering and making a difference in Orangeville Minor Hockey.
Nicole Robbins
Colin Lockhurst
Robin Cornelius
Lisa Lankhof

I want to give a special thank you to Michelle Bridges, Michelle is moving from our Executive Board to be the Regional Executive Member of the Ontario Minor Hockey Association. Michelle gave her time, experience, knowledge and her compassion to our Association and will be truly missed. On behalf our association Michelle, I want to thank you for everything you did over the years for Orangeville Minor Hockey. We wish you all the best.

Rick Stevens
Orangeville Minor Hockey
Kidsport - Dufferin County
KidSportâ„¢ is a national not-for-profit organization that provides financial assistance to kids who just want to play some sports!